Make your own free website on Tripod.com

The Great Members of N.F.A.J.G
(Nascar Fans Against Jeff Gordon)

Do you want to be a GOLD member?
all you have to do is send me your URL showing

I Support
NFAJG

and poof thats it!
GOLD member

A NOTE: Go to the NFAJG Homepage to leave comments about or tell why you dislike Jeff.

No. Name E-Mail Fav Driver HomePage Date Added
01 Barrett Bonnar bonnar@fox.nstn.ca Rusty Wallace http://home.klis.com/~brobertsjr/index.htm 05/21/97
02 Bryan Roberts Jr   Mark Martin - 05/21/97
03 Lynda Bonnar None Dale Earnhardt - 05/21/97
04 Tom Wardell twardell@geocities.com Dale Earnhardt http://www.geocities.com/MotorCity/2171/index.html 05/21/97
05 Ann Cralidis annc@webtv.net Geoff Bodine - 05/21/97
06 David Brown   Rusty Wallace - 05/21/97
07 Norman Adkins norman.adkins@newriver.net Ernie Irvan - 05/21/97
08 Shane Ritenour slr18@shentel.net Bobby Labonte - 05/21/97
09 Tom and Marie Greig 4x4fun@usinternet.com Rusty Wallace http://www.usinternet.com/users/4x4fun 05/21/97
10 Trevor Scott   Dale Jarrett - 05/21/97
11 Trevor Hunt TNUHROVERT@aol.com Dale Earnhardt - 05/21/97
12 Greg Royce roycegr@vax002.nhc.edu Ricky Craven - 05/21/97
13 Mike Stone sca00055@mail.wvnet.edu Dale Earnhardt http://www.geocities.com/MotorCity/Downs/1770 05/22/97
14 Andy Archer andya@cybercomm.net Rusty Wallace http://www.cybercomm.net/~tomcat 05/22/97
15 Michael Day MikeDay@aol.com Geoff Bodine http://members.aol.com/MikeDay/main.html 05/22/97
16 Chris D'entremont     - 05/22/97
17 Ron McGough rmcgough@l-a-net.net Dale Jarrett http://www.l-a-net.net/~rmcgough/nfajg.html 05/22/97
18 Brian Roberts   Mark Martin - 05/22/97
19 Lisa Poole None Dale Earnhardt - 05/22/97
20 Mike Main Wcup17mike@aol.com Darrell Waltrip http://www.geocities.com/MotorCity/Downs/1719/ 05/22/97
21 Ben Keough MoonWolf33@aol.com Dale Earnhardt - 05/22/97
22 Charles Poole None Dale Earnhardt - 05/22/97
23 Mark Wuensch Lew65@aol.com Jeff Burton - 05/23/97
24 Randy Carston   Bobby Labonte - 05/22/97
25 Tim Huston RACER1th@aol.com Dale Earnhardt - 05/23/97
26 Charles Piazza piazza@ezy.net Rusty Wallace http://www.ezy.net/~piazza/nascar/nascar.html 05/23/97
27 Scott Keeter rebl@mcp.cybertron.com Dale Earnhardt http://www.cybertron.com/~rebl 05/25/97
28 Jonathan Bright yellowflag@poboxes.com Dale Earnhardt The Yellow Flag 05/26/97
29 Keith Pryor kpryor@iquest.net Dale Earnhardt - 05/26/97
30 Rick Broadwater rxb128@psu.edu Bill Elliott - 05/27/97
31 Wade Burton wburt@mindspring.com Mark Martin - 05/27/97
32 Jim Hulse jhulse@kansaspipeline.com Rusty Wallace - 05/27/97
33 Jeff Porter jporter@netins.net Mark Martin www.netins.net/showcase/jporter 05/27/97
34 Jason Drake Jdrake@bright.net Mark Martin - 05/27/97
35 Matt 3fan@wvonline.com Dale Earnhardt Matt's Dale Earnhardt and NASCAR Homepage 05/27/97
36 Bob Drake draker@mail.bright.net Ricky Rudd - 05/28/97
37 Dwayne Poteat poteat@blueridge.net Dale Earnhardt - 05/28/97
38 James Logan sierra@netwestonline.com Dale Earnhardt http://www.geocities.com/MotorCity/4578/index.html 05/28/97
39 Jason nascar@flinet.com Bill Elliot http://www.geocities.com/MotorCity/Downs/4494/ 05/28/97
40 Brad Bettin betti_be@juno.com Dale Earnhardt - 05/29/97
41 Jonathan Jackson jon22@dakota.net Dale Earnhardt http://www.dakota.net/~jon22 05/29/97
42 Rod Tacoma CTHE2CARGO@aol.com Rusty Wallace - 05/30/97
43 F'lar weyrlder@oix.com Rusty Wallace http://www.oix.com/weyrlder 05/30/97
44 Chris Shivers tex5fan@earthlink.net Terry Labonte - 05/30/97
45 Chuck Kaylor ckaylor@totcon.com Dale Earnhardt - 05/30/97
46 Derek Hatch dchatch@ibm.net Dale Earnhardt http://www.geocities.com/MotorCity/Downs/1347 05/30/97
47 Darrell Darrell: Mail me Rusty Wallace - 05/30/97
48 Matt Kulak mardoll@snip.net Mark Martin - 06/01/97
49 Matthew Herlehy Mherlehy@netxn.com Dale Earnhardt - 06/01/97
50 Donna Barrett nascar3f@norfolk.infi.net Dale Earnhardt http://www.geocities.com/MotorCity/Downs/3337/ 06/01/97
51 Mark Kasprzyk MKZYK@aol.com Dale Earnhardt - 06/01/97
52 Wesley Lawernce Zooman73@aol.com Dale Earnhardt - 06/01/97
53 Bob Hardman usskeok@deepwell.com Mark Martin - 06/02/97
54 Bob Frable bob.frable@juno.com Dale Jarrett - 06/03/97
55 Brian Lisk liskgang@msn.com Rusty Wallace http://www.geocities.com/MotorCity/4278 06/03/97
56 Brandon Bergenroth brandonb@beaches.net Yates/Roush - 06/04/97
57 Jay Taylor jman0969@concentric.net Dale Earnhardt - 06/04/97
58 Paul Hamilton blackcat@inetdirect.net Ernie Irvan - 06/04/97
59 Rick Miller rickmill@snowhill.com Dale Earnhardt - 06/04/97
60 Chris DeHut cdehut@dtx.net Dale Earnhardt http://www.dtx.net/~cdehut 06/04/97
61 Fred Hovermann SpdZone69@aol.com Mark Martin - 06/04/97
62 Richard Saey raseay@mail.jax.bellsouth.net Terry Labonte - 06/04/97
63 Jason Garverick garveric@genesys.net Rusty Wallace - 06/04/97
64 Steve Micheli strait@ma.ultranet.com Dale Earnhardt - 06/04/97
65 Dane Nascardai@aol.com Dale Jarrett http://members.aol.com/nascardai/index.html 06/05/97
66 Richard Head unholy_h8@hotmail.com Mark Martin http://www.umr.edu/~lazier 06/05/97
67 Shawn Smith rksmith@berkshire.net Darrell Waltrip - 06/05/97
68 Brian Poff bpoff@bellsouth.net Dale Earnhardt - 06/05/97
69 Joe Wilkerson joew1@halifax.com Dale Earnhardt - 06/05/97
70 Bill Lauber dollarbill@mailcity.com Kyle Petty - 06/05/97
71 Mike Ford mford@flinthills.com Rusty Wallace - 06/05/97
72 Matt racertobe@hotmail.com Rusty Wallace http://www.geocities.com/Motorcity/Downs/3820 06/05/97
73 Mark Bittner markb@netgsi.com Dale Earnhardt - 06/05/97
74 Danna Burgess BlueLady@prodigy.net Dale Earnhardt - 06/05/97
75 Nick RLNMG@worldnet.att.net Rusty Wallace http://geocities.com/Motorcity/Downs/1445 06/05/97
76 Melanie Hoff seko@datasys.net Dale Earnhardt - 06/05/97
77 Jason Collons IamSPDRCR@aol.com Dale Jarrett - 06/12/97
78 William Lugaila lugaial@pulsenet.com Terry Labonte - 06/05/97
79 Zach Randall randall-racin@geocities.com Dale Earnhardt http://www.geocities.com/Motorcity/Downs/4273 06/06/97
80 John McCormick johnmac@qis.net Terry Labonte http://www.geocities.com/Eureka/1402 06/06/97
81 Jason Lockhart RPRS59C@prodigy.com Rusty Wallace - 06/08/97
82 Bob Bender benderr@citizen.infi.net Dale Jarrett - 06/08/97
83 Cliff Neal Romeo7991@aol.com Dale Earnhardt - 06/08/97
84 Joe Russo jrusso@wsj.dowjones.com Dale Earnhardt - 06/08/97
85 Scott Chase valentinechase@taconic.net Dale Earnhardt www.geocities.com/RodeoDrive/6037/racing.html 06/08/97
86 Jeremy Costenbader jeremyc@ptd.net Dale Earnhardt - 06/08/97
87 Cowen Wilson cowenw@may-uky.czmpus.mci.net Dale Earnhardt http://www.geocities.com/MotorCity/7137
http://www.webstorage.com/~ajs
06/08/97
88 Todd Briney tbriney@ictransnet.com Bobby Labonte - 06/08/97
89 David Roland droland@usit.net Rusty Wallace - 06/08/97
90 Chuck McCoy cdsamccy@eastky.com Terry Labonte - 06/08/97
91 Jarod Carr carr2@ldd.net Rusty Wallace - 06/09/97
92 Todd Carr Same Dale Earnhardt - 06/09/97
93 Katrina Carr Same Terry Labonte - 06/09/97
94 Chad Bare bare@mounet.com Bill Elliott - 06/09/97
95 David Horne dwhorne@cyberhighway.net Bill Elliott - 06/10/97
96 Jayneil Horne Same Darrell Waltrip - 06/10/97
97 David Horne Sr. Same Bill Elliott - 06/10/97
98 Mike Blasco mblasco@telusplanet.net Dale Earnhardt - 06/10/97
99 Derek Pease 3intimidator@geocities.com Steve Park http://www.geocities.com/MotorCity/7777 06/10/97
100 Brock Visnich brock@one.net.spamhammer Ted Musgrave - 06/10/97

Next 100 Members

FAV DRIVER TOTALS

#   Drivers Name   Car   # of fans
2   Rusty Wallace   Ford   27
3   Dale Earnhardt   Chev   80
5   Terry Labonte   Chev   7
6   Mark Martin   Ford   16
7   Geoff Bodine   Ford   2
9   Lake Speed   Ford   1
10   Ricky Rudd   Ford   1
14   Steve Park   Chev   1
16   Ted Musgrave   Ford   1
17   Darrell Waltrip   Chev   3
18   Bobby Labonte   Pont   6
25   Ricky Craven   Chev   1
28   Ernie Irvan   Ford   4
31   Mike Skinner   Chev   2
36   Derrike Cope   Pont   1
41   Wally Dallenbach   Chev   1
44   Kyle Petty   Pont   4
88   Dale Jarrett   Ford   10
94   Bill Elliott   Ford   9
99   Jeff Burton   Ford   3
n/a   Yates Racing   Ford   1
n/a   Roush Racing   Ford   1

 

Totals Fans
Ford 76
Chev 95
Pont 11

This many people care who is a member

"This is one of the worlds 50 most beautiful people??"
"Is Brooks fake smile permanent?"
"Is it just me or does he have VERY big eyebrows?"

"He does have a pretty neat car though"



Last Update was
25/06/97 12:49 PM

This Page is Designed and Maintained by Barrett Bonnar
bartman2@geocities.com /
bbonnar@hotmail.com
1997 Tri-Star Racing

Back to NFAJG HomePage
Back to
Tri-Star Racing HomePage