Make your own free website on Tripod.com

The Great Members of N.F.A.J.G
(Nascar Fans Against Jeff Gordon)

Members # 101-200

A NOTE: Go to the NFAJG Homepage to leave comments about or tell why you dislike Jeff.

No. Name E-Mail Fav Driver Homepage Date Added
101 Brad Allison ballison@BLomand.net Bill Elliott - 06/10/97
102 Jesse Woody hatejeff@geocities.com   http://www.geocities.com/MotorCity/Downs/2773 06/10/97
103 Bob Prevett chipmunk@vnet.net Dale Earnhardt - 06/11/97
104 Seth Dawson SDawson7@postoffice.worldnet.att.net Lake Speed - 06/11/97
105 Jason Witmer jasonw@redrose.net Derrike Cope http://www.geocities.com/MotorCity/Downs/1465 06/11/97
106 Dale Jourdan dale@nfdc.net Dale Jarrett http://www.geocities.com/MotorCity/Downs/1681/ 06/11/97
107 Mike Stapleton MStaple101@aol.com Dale Earnhardt - 06/11/97
108 Kathy Raffensberger kmr@lancnews.infi.net Dale Earnhardt http://www.geocities.com/MotorCity/Downs/6344 06/11/97
109 Marlin Raffensberger same Mark Martin   06/11/97
110 Stacy Raffensberger same Kyle Petty   06/11/97
111 Thomas Trout thomastrout@mcc-uky.campus.mci.net Dale Earnhardt - 06/11/97
112 Kathy Finley finley@cambridgeoh.com Dale Earnhardt - 06/11/97
113 Shannon Young mxgringo@jaws.greatwhite.com Dale Earnhardt - 06/12/97
114 Marty Carr martyc@hez.net Dale Earnhardt - 06/12/97
115 Bill Hutson nostuh@concentric.net Bobby Labonte - 06/12/97
116 Judy Hutson Same Dale Earnhardt - 06/12/97
117 Len Hudson Same Dale Earnhardt

-

06/12/97
118 T.J tomsjr@comsource.net Mark Martin http://www.comsource.net/~tomsjr 06/12/97
119 John Douglas jdouglas@vcol.net Dale Earnhardt - 06/12/97
120 Brenda Swords brenda@nfdc.net Dale Earnhardt - 06/12/97
121 Charlie Mone cmone@capital.net Rusty Wallace http://www.capital.net/users/cmone/ 06/12/97
122 Greg Steimel gigi@iland.net Rusty Wallace http://www.geocities.com/MotorCity/9144 06/12/97
123 Tony Lombardi Powerstation@prodigy.com Dale Earnhardt - 06/12/97
124 Anthony Barrett packman@BLomand.net Mark/Rusty - 06/12/97
125 Jeff Gillem gilbey@ticmail.net Bobby Labonte - 06/12/97
126 Kimberly Hullfish Same Kyle Petty - 06/12/97
127 Richard Trout RickTrout@aol.com Ernie Irvan http://members.aol.com/nasca28 06/13/97
128 Joseph Tom kingholmes@hotmail.com Jeff Burton http://www.geocities.com/Colosseum/9769/jburton.html
http://www.geocities.com/Colosseum/9769/jgordon.html
06/13/97
129 Jeff Bevos bevos@epix.net Dale Earnhardt http://members.tripod.com/~earnhardt3/index.html 06/13/97
130 Larry Munroe None Dale Earnhardt - 06/13/97
131 Mark Bills bills1@mill.tds.net Dale Earnhardt http://www.geocities.com/colosseum/loge/2885 06/15/97
132 Tom Moore tommoore@cts.com Bill Elliott - 06/15/97
133 Bonnie Moore Same Rusty Wallace - 06/15/97
134 Shelby adidas787@hotmail.com Dale Earnhardt - 06/15/97
135 Scott Lemmer gglemmer@rockbridge.net Dale Earnhardt - 06/15/97
136 Robert Malli malli@pitnet.net ?   06/15/97
137 Brad Bacon bbcon@intratel.net ? - 06/15/97
138 Jim Ward Ward@genesisnet.net Dale Earnhardt - 06/15/97
139 Debbie Grant None Rusty Wallace - 06/15/97
140 K Hayes KHayes0710@aol.com Dale Earnhardt - 06/16/97
141 Pamela Alwine cowgirlernie@webtv.net Rusty/Ernie http://members.tripod.com/~ERNIE28/WALLACE.HTML 06/16/97
142 Lori Bergantzel Tazzie@webtv.net Rusty Wallace http://members.tripod.com/~Trepid/index.html 06/16/97
143 James Jones jamiej@duplinnet.com Dale Earnhardt - 06/16/97
144 Ralph Mecone rmecone@csrlink.net Dale Earnhardt - 06/17/97
145 Darrell Eads deads@imagixx.net Dale Earnhardt http://www.imagixx.net/~deads/main.html 06/17/97
146 Mike Mahon SikMik69@aol.com Dale Earnhardt - 06/17/97
147 Steven Palmer sputers@gte.net Dale/Mark http://www.geocities.com/yosemite/8817/
http://home1.gte.net/sputers/index.htm
06/17/97
148 Brandy Kyle jcoggins@network-one.com Dale Earnhardt - 06/18/97
149 Tara Banks taraj@tiac.net Kyle Petty http://www.tiac.net/users/quin 06/18/97
150 Bobby Pristash bobp@enter.net Mike Skinner - 06/18/97
151 William Cook cookie@hula.net Mark Martin   06/18/97
152 Kevin Lansford kng@socketis.net ? - 06/18/97
153 Keith Whitaker kwhitaker@borrell.net ? http://www.geocities.com/MotorCity/Downs/5169 06/18/97
154 Anthony Cogswell AnthonyC@gov.nb.ca Rusty Wallace - 06/18/97
155 Sara Yorgey lunasun@bellatlantic.net Rusty Wallace - 06/18/97
156 Kevin Hayes khayes@dbtech.net Bill/Mark - 06/20/97
157 Rob Stanton stanton@gate.net Dale Earnhardt - 06/20/97
158 Mark lawdog1@erols.com Dale Earnhardt http://www.geocities.com/~lawdog1 06/20/97
159 Mike Rosen trekie1701g@worldnet.att.net Earnhardt/Skinner - 06/20/97
160 Kristi Palmer Triple-P@worldnet.att.net Dale Jarrett   06/22/97
161 Aaron Wood AirRun@webtv.net Wally Dallenbach   06/22/97
162 ? Ccross1275@aol.com Dale Earnhardt   06/22/97
163 Mike Alwine WALLACE2@webtv.net Rusty Wallace   06/22/97
164 Todd KATOISEN@aol.com Dale Earnhardt   06/22/97
165 Tammy Ratcliff Tambo@msn.com Dale Jarrett   06/22/97
166 Mike Daugherty bluetick@idsonline.com ?   06/22/97
167 Veronica Daugherty Same ?   06/22/97
168 Travis tnt58@frontiernet.net Jeff Burton http://www.frontiernet.net/~tnt58/antijeff/index.htm 06/23/97
169 Dayton Saling dsaling@msmisp.com Bill Elliott   06/23/97
170 Andy Roberts w3kn@geocities.com Terry Labonte   06/23/97
171 Greg Bettin betti_be@juno.com Dale Earnhardt   06/23/97
172 Andy Smith ac3smith@erols.com Dale Earnhardt   06/24/97
1733 Vicki Chapin Vfchapin@asuvm.inre.asu.edu Mark Martin   06/24/97
174 Bill Chapin Same Bill Elliott   06/24/97
175 Emily Cheer003@aol.com Dale Earnhardt   06/24/97
176 Mike Lazowski LAZY101@prodigy.net Dale Earnhardt   06/24/97
177 Scott Austin SAustin813@aol.com Dale Earnhardt   06/24/97
178 Philip Fross pfross@bellsouth.net Dale Earnhardt   06/24/97
179 Kevin NE1butJG@aol.com Dale Earnhardt   06/25/97
180 Scott Pendarvis scott@tlxnet.net Dale Earnhardt   06/25/97
181 Steve Moore stevenik@sojourn.com   http://www.sojourn.com/~stevenik/antijeff.html 06/25/97
182 Tim Armentrout tarmentrout@SkyBest.com Dale Earnhardt   06/25/97
183 Alan Perlman Aperlman@ee.net Dale Earnhardt   06/25/97
184 Jarod Constance dazzlinz@compulinx-net.net Dale Jarrett http://members.tripod.com/~JDG88 06/25/97
185 Jason Chinsolo hchinsolo@citlink.net Dale Earnhardt http://www.cyberjunkie.com/jcool 06/25/97
186 Ray Coffey RCOFFEY@hitt-gc.com Bobby Labonte   06/25/97


Last Update was
25/06/97 12:49 PM

This Page is Designed and Maintained by Barrett Bonnar
bonnar@fox.nstn.ca
1997 Tri-Star Racing

Back to NFAJG HomePage
Back to
Last 100 Members Page
Back to
Tri-Star Racing HomePage